Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Driessnack, John jdriessn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Durante Pereira Alves, Fabio fdalves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Egerton, Katherine keegerto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Ellis, Ryan rnellis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis