Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Baho, Sally smbaho@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Bailey, Joseph jmbailey@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Ballard, Marcus alan.ballard@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Barma, Naazneen nhbarma@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Barreto, Albert abarreto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Beery, Paul ptbeery@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Berg, Jeremy jeremy.berg@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Bergin, Richard rdbergin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute