Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Huddleston, Robert rhuddles@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Huddleston, Samuel shhuddle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Huddleston, Cheryl cdhuddle@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Hudgens, Bryan bryan.hudgens@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hutchins, Robert hutchins@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Isenhour, Michelle mlisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Isenhour, Steven slisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Jackson, Colleen cljackso@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management