Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

Faculty CV Faculty CV

Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Aspland, Michael mjasplan1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Budden, Nancy Ann nbudden@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kator-Mubarez, Amina akatormu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kelly, Shauna sekelly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Lorentz, Rebecca rdlorent@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Schroeder, Robert rcschroe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stevens, Michael mrsteven@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smith, Rebecca rksmit1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Naficy, Siamak stnaficy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Sepp, Kalev kisepp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Adame, Laura lradame@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis