类别导航 类别导航

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Staff

Anna Davari

Faculty Associate for Research
Glasgow Hall, Room 331
amdavari@nps.edu
831-656-3184

Heather Eldridge

Education Technician for Curricula 681-694
Glasgow Hall, Room 338
hmeldrid@nps.edu
(831) 656-2935

Myrna Hill

Education Technician
Glasgow Hall, Room 340
mlhill1@nps.edu
(831) 656-2521

Barbara Jesson

Sponsored Program Financial Analyst
Glasgow Hall, Room 365
bjesson@nps.edu
(831) 656-3957

Jumana Kawar

Faculty Associate for Education
Middle East, Small States' Foreign Policy, International Law
Glasgow Hall, Room 325
jkawar@nps.edu
(831) 656-2574

CJ Simonsen, LCDR

Contract Representative
JFAO/RSEP Operations Officer
Glasgow Hall, Room 342
cjsimons@nps.edu
(831) 656-6565

Sara Stolt

Administrative Specialist
Glasgow Hall, Room 320
slstolt@nps.edu
(831) 656-2632

Diana Wueger

Faculty Associate for Research
Nuclear Deterrence, Strategic Stability, Naval Strategy, South Asia
Glasgow Hall, Room 339
dbwueger@nps.edu
(831) 656-3507