Skip to Content
International Defense Acquisition Resource Management Program

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Faculty


IDARM program offerings are developed and taught by faculty of the Naval Postgraduate School (NPS) located in Monterey, California. NPS faculty may be supported by subject matter experts from other graduate-level institutions. As a fully accredited graduate institution, the Naval Postgraduate School attracts faculty with the broad range of educational backgrounds, professional experience and research interests required to respond to the diverse and changing defense acquisition management education challenges associated with the international security environment.

A representative listing of current faculty members supporting the IDARM mission are as follows:


Nested Portlets Nested Portlets

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Kathleen Peggar
IDARM Program Manager
klpeggar@nps.edu
831-402-0903

William Chadwick
Lecturer
Acquisition Management
wichadwi@nps.edu
707-225-4783

Magdi Kamel
Associate Professor
Information Systems
mnkamel@nps.edu
831-656-2494

Major Karen A.F. Landale, USAF, PhD
Assistant Professor
Acquisition Management
kalandal@nps.edu
831-656-2093

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Brooke Love Adame
IDARM Faculty Research Assistant and Financial Manager
SOUTHCOM/NORTHCOM Program Coordinator
badame@nps.edu
831 656 2415

Gary Serfoss
Senior Lecturer
Acquisition Management
glserfos@nps.edu
719-487-9122

Raymond Jones
Lecturer
Acquisition Management
rdjone1@nps.edu
831-656-3960

Matt Kremer, CDR, USN, M.S.
Lecturer
Contract Management
mdkremer1@nps.edu
(831) 656-6397

Asset Publisher Asset Publisher

Samantha Schwellenbach
IDARM Faculty Associate
EUCOM/AFRICOM/PACOM/CENTCOM Program Coordinator
slschwel@nps.edu
831-656-2049

Keebom Kang
Associate Professor
Operations and Logistics
kkang@nps.edu
831-656-3106

Kenneth H. Doerr
Associate Professor
Operations and Logistics
khdoerr@nps.edu
831-656-3625

  • International Defense Acquisition Resource Management (IDARM) Program
  • 1635 Cunningham Road, Bldg 259, Room 119
  • Monterey, CA 93943
  • P: (831) 656-2049
  • Email: IDARM