Web Content Display Web Content Display

Academic Year Calendar 2017

Fall Quarter    
Reporting Day (International) Sunday 11 Sep 2016
Reporting Day Monday 19 Sep
Instructions Begin Monday 26 Sep
Columbus Day (Holiday) Monday 10 Oct
Veterans Day (Holiday)        Friday 11 Nov
Shift Day: Treat as Fri. Class Schedule Tuesday 15 Nov
Thanksgiving (Holiday) Thursday 24 Nov
Pre-graduation Ceremony Tuesday 6 Dec
Last Day of Classes Friday 9 Dec
Final Exams Begin Tuesday 13 Dec
Final Exams End Thursday 15 Dec
Graduation Friday 16 Dec
Christmas Break Starts on Monday          19 Dec - 2 Jan 2017
     
Winter Quarter    
Reporting Day (International) Tuesday 27 Dec 2016
Reporting Day  Tuesday 27 Dec 2016
New Year's Monday 2 Jan 2017
Instructions Begins Thursday 5 Jan
Martin Luther King's Birthday (Holiday) Monday 16 Jan 
Shift Day: Treat as Mon Class Schedule Thursday 19 Jan
President's Day (Holiday) Monday 20 Feb
Last Day of Classes Tuesday 20 Mar
Pre-graduation Awards Ceremony Tuesday 21 Mar
Final Examinations Begin Wednesday 22 Mar
Final Examinations End Friday 24 Mar
Thesis and Research Week Monday-Thursday 27-30 Mar
Graduation Friday 31 Mar
     
Spring Quarter     
Reporting Day (International) Sunday 19 Mar
Reporting Day Monday 27 Mar
Instructions Begin Monday 3 Apr
Memorial Day (Holiday) Monday 29 May
Pre-graduation Ceremony Tues 6 Jun
Last Day of Classes Monday 12 Jun
Final Examinations Begin Tuesday 13 Jun
Final Examinations End Thursday 15 Jun
Graduation Friday 16 Jun
Summer Break   19 Jun - 30 Jun
     
Summer Quarter    
Reporting Day (International) Sunday 18 Jun
Reporting Day Monday  26 Jun
Independence Day Tuesday 4 Jul
Instructions Begin Monday 5 Jul
Labor Day (Holiday) Monday 4 Sep
Last Day of Classes Tuesday  12 Sep
Pre-graduation Ceremony Tuesday 12 Sep
Final Examinations Begin Thursday 14 Sep
Final Examinations End Saturday 16 Sep
Thesis and Research Week   18 - 21 Sep
Graduation Friday 22 Sep

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Future Calendar

2018