Publicador de conteúdo web Publicador de conteúdo web

Academic Year Calendar 2018

Fall Quarter    
Reporting Day (International) Sunday 10 Sep 2017
Reporting Day Monday 18 Sep
Instructions Begin Monday 25 Sep
Columbus Day (Holiday) Monday 9 Oct
Veterans Day (Holiday)        Friday 10 Nov
Shift Day: Treat as Fri. Class Schedule Tuesday 15 Nov
Thanksgiving (Holiday) Thursday 23 Nov
Pre-graduation Ceremony Tuesday 5 Dec
Last Day of Classes Friday 8 Dec
Final Exams Begin Tuesday 12 Dec
Final Exams End Thursday 14 Dec
Graduation Friday 15 Dec
Christmas Break Starts on Monday          18 Dec - 3 Jan 2018
     
Winter Quarter    
Reporting Day (International) Tuesday 26 Dec 2017
Reporting Day  Tuesday 26 Dec 2017
New Year's Monday 1 Jan 2018
Instructions Begins Thursday 4 Jan
Martin Luther King's Birthday (Holiday) Monday 15 Jan 
Shift Day: Treat as Mon Class Schedule Thursday 19 Jan
President's Day (Holiday) Monday 19 Feb
Last Day of Classes Tuesday 19 Mar
Pre-graduation Awards Ceremony Tuesday 20 Mar
Final Examinations Begin Wednesday 21 Mar
Final Examinations End Friday 23 Mar
Thesis and Research Week Starts on Monday 26-29 Mar
Graduation Friday 30 Mar
     
Spring Quarter     
Reporting Day (International) Sunday 18 Mar
Reporting Day Monday 26 Mar
Instructions Begin Monday 2 Apr
Memorial Day (Holiday) Monday 29 May
Pre-graduation Ceremony Tues 6 Jun
Last Day of Classes Monday 11 Jun
Final Examinations Begin Tuesday 12Jun
Final Examinations End Thursday 14 Jun
Graduation Friday 15 Jun
Summer Break Starts on Monday 18 Jun - 29 Jun
     
Summer Quarter    
Reporting Day (International) Sunday 17 Jun
Reporting Day Monday  25 Jun
Instruction Begins Monday 2 Jul
Independence Day (Holiday) Wednesday 4 Jul
Labor Day (Holiday) Monday 3 Sep
Last Day of Classes Tuesday  11 Sep
Pre-graduation Ceremony Tuesday 11 Sep
Final Examinations Begin Thursday 13 Sep
Final Examinations End Saturday 15 Sep
Thesis and Research Week Starts on Monday 17 - 20 Sep
Graduation Friday 21 Sep

Publicador de conteúdo web Publicador de conteúdo web

Future Calendars

2019